Haruka

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/06/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    604

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I graduated from a law school in Tokyo and currently studying to be a qualified lawyer in Japan.
    I like backpacking, going out to eat, studying international law, and giving people legal advice.

    As I worked as a housekeeper, I like everything to be clean, especially my room and bathroom.
    I don't smoke and don't do any kind of drugs legal or illegal.
    Also I enjoy helping people at reception.
    I am a quiet but responsible person that have never been late for works.

    I can speak fluent English and a native speaker of Japanese.
    Currently studying German.

    Although I am from a big busy city (Tokyo), I enjoy nature in the foreign countryside.
    And I love animals, especially horses and dogs.
    So if you give me an opportunity, I would like to learn caring animals, agriculture, gardening, DIY, cooking and child care.
    So please contact me without hesitation. I do reply to every messages!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    housekeeping / reception / Japanese / Legal advice (Japanese law)

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese (Native), English(Fluent), German(Basic).

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more