Hanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/07/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there! I'm always keen on a new encounter and a new culture.
    I relish literature, art as well as time spent creating and time spent outside.
    I'm kind and caring, attentive, flexible and spontaneous. :) I'm a hands-on person and up for very much any task.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've spent two years at a permaculture Hemp farm, hence I have some basic gardening skills, and I've helped during harvest and growing cycles. There I've learnt to cook for larger crowds of hungry workers. :)

    I love children and I've babysat different ages (2-3 and 9-13 years of age). I've been tutoring kids and adults (TEFL Certificate) mostly in English and German since 2015.

    Last year I have been grandpa's primary caretaker (3 months period) in all matters of life. Since I've spent many, many hours with folks at a joined-living project for people with dimentia.

    Also a good cleaner and like to organise.

    My money making job however was in Customer service.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, a little Portugese

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Veggie

Photos

Feedback