Taylor

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/10/2015 - 31/12/2028

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    93

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm currently back in New England
    - - -
    My name is Taylor and I'm a quiet guy who has lived in rural Rhode Island for most of my life. Like most people here I enjoy being outdoors and working with animals. I also enjoy illustrating and am always trying to improve. I'm usually between jobs and Workaway is something I do spontaneously if I have the time and resources, since like most people I love being on the road and in the present. Plus it's good to try different things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    yard work/landscaping
    farm work
    painting (would especially like to do more of this)
    cleaning/organization
    good with animals
    basic knowledge with computers/internet
    always open to learning something new

  • Languages spoken

    English, would like to learn German, Spanish, or ASL

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    United States of America

  • What else ...

    This account was made a few years ago but I haven't started using it until recently, ignore the 3 year badge

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not that I'm aware of

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Photos

Feedback