Tatiana

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 15/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Tatiana born on 1988, I’m from Belgium. My native language is French, I also speak English and Dutch.
    I'm adventuress, I like to travel the simple way, backpack, public bus ...and of course by see.
    I like to do different water sport and practice some yoga. I would love consider myself as a see women ;-)
    I respect de nature and I consider myself as an ecologist
    That’s why I would like to learn more about permaculture and off grid community.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    my first real job was as deck-hand on a barge for 1 and 1/2 year along the Rhin than I worked as a cook in different kind of place: hotel, caterer, pub, restaurant...for like 5 years.
    I had a store once but it didn't last.
    And then I insert the navy as logistician and deck-hand.

  • Languages spoken

    frensh, enlish, dutsh

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    belgian

  • What else ...

    I like music and singing. I like to play cards and family games.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      pineaplle, kiwi, passionfruit

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback