Tara

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2018 - 08/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey!
    I‘m nineteen years old and I’m from the countryside of northern Germany. I finished highschool in June 2018 and then started to travel in October. In the last four months I have been travelling through southeast Asia and I‘m excited to be in New Zealand for the following two months.
    Since New Zealand always was on top of my bucket List and i think that it is such a beautiful Country, I would love to get to know New Zealand in a more Personal way and experience the lifestyle. In my opinion workaway is a great possibility to do so!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love to take care of all kind of animals and I have volunteered at a Dog shelter in Bali before. At Home I have got a dog called Lotta which I love to take on long walks and play with!
    Besides School I have always worked in Jobs with customer contact, therefore I worked in a clothing store and as a waitress & barista in a Café.
    I have been playing Handball for more than ten years and also have been doing the training for the younger teams.
    Through Workaway I stayed in a family with Kids before and love to take care of them and play with them.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Sophie_Paula


Photos

Feedback