Christina

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2016 - 20/07/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Christina and I would like to do voluntary work to become more independent, experience new things and meet new people. :)
    I can be a bit shy at first but the better you know me the more you'll see that I am a fun and trustworthy person that likes to talk and help others. I would describe myself as a creative girl and I really love music, nature, animals, kids, languages and being outside.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am an open person and I like to learn new things. I finished schoolin 2016 and am currently doing a voluntary social year here in Austria, people tell me that I am good with languages especially English. I am creative and empathetic too. I also have work experience in the gastronomic sector, where it is extremely important to interact with a lot of different people.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback