Suzanne

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I have lived in France (Deux Sevres) for three years but am looking to improve my French language skills so am happy to work in return for conversation with French people. I can talk French a little but practice makes perfect!
    I am married to Roger and have three children who live in London and Melbourne. I work as an Estate Agent in France.
    I love gardening and we have a large garden; I would be happy to help in somebody's garden. I am also happy to clean and maybe do some painting.
    I have been a Workaway host and guest in the past and so I know what it involves. I am easy going and happy to entertain myself when I am not working.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, cleaning.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    60

  • Nationality

    United Kingdom

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback

Friends

Feedback