Susanna & Alberto

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Spain - from Dec 2021
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! We are Susanna and Alberto, 24 and 26 years old born and raised in a small village in the mountains of northern Italy. We are travelling around the world. Through this experience we are meeting people from all the countries. We are curious and sunny people, we easily adapt to every situation and we are not afraid to get involved. I admit that I am a bit shy at first, but I think I have a lot to offer once the ice is broken! Alberto is a very sunny guy, he is very open since the first meet!
    We decided to dedicate this year to this experience in order to travel, open our mind and get to know new sides of ourself and the world. Over the last couple of years, due to covid, we've had to move back home but this period has given us a lot of energy which we looking forward to make the most of. In short, we can't wait to challenge ourself in new adventures.
    I hope we have made you curious. If so, don't hesitate to contact us!!!! :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    I have a degree in psychology and I think that my university course, thanks above all to my internship experience, has enabled me to become a person who is open to "the other". Both we try not to have prejudices and not to judge before knowing and this makes us very curious! I think we know how to adapt well to the situations we meet, even if they can be difficult sometimes. We have always worked to have as much autonomy as possible, so I can say that we works hard and we are not afraid of getting tired. These are our main qualities. I know they might sound banal but I think they represent us! :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    24 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback