Sue

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/07/2018 - 03/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I love to travel and meet new people. I'm very creative. I work mainly as a freelance textile designer and also cook 2 days a week in a local beach cafe. I like children and pets . I have a kind and loving nature, I'm interested in people and places. I'm practical and have a hands on approach to most things. I love to have a laugh, eat, drink and swim. I am fit and healthy

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a good cook and I am keen to increase my knowledge and repertoire of dishes. I can cook and manage a busy kitchen under pressure. I am very creative and I taught textile design for several years at an art college. I can manage my time effectively and work on my own initiative. I love gardens and the natural world which provides the inspiration for my textile designs. I like and am interested in children, sharing and giving them new experiences. I have a son aged 25. I am reliable, hardworking and honest. I'm physically robust and very able to get stuck in with any tough or heavy work that needs to be done .

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    51

  • Nationality

    british

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback