strawberrychocolate

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there! I am Melissa, a creative, open-minded, sensitive and wholehearted soul. I am enthusiastic about delicious food, kind, loving people, all sorts of animals, nature, languages, plants, ultimate frisbee, making music, creating anything myself and.... countless little things in life.

    Lost my heart to Málaga and plan to stay here.

    Me enamoré de Málaga y quiero quedarme aquí.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have an eye and a heart for beautiful arrangements, design, compositions. I love to make things pretty and cozy.
    I'm fond of growing plants and taking care about gardens, and what I love even more is spending time with animals.
    I like to build things, do handicrafts and I enjoy doing all this with ease and accuracy.
    Singing and playing instruments is a hobby of mine, too.
    I'm also into food very much - cooking, baking, trying out new things, mixing, preserving, ... I'm dealing with healthy nutrition and impacts on earth, on other people and animals.
    I spent 7 months in a kindergarten working with kids between 1 and 6, which I enjoyed very much.
    I studied Design and Media, therefore my media competences are quite good. I also have experience with social media.

  • Languages spoken

    German (perfectly), English (good), Spanish (a little), French (a little)

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I live a vegan life, and as I respect anyone else's lifestyle, I wish mine to be respected, too. ☼

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan ♥️

Photos

Feedback