strae85

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/01/2015 - 31/03/2028

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    252

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Daniel, im 32 years old and im from Italy.

    My first passion is to travel: I love to see different places and cultures, meet people from all around the world to share experiences, I am (well, i was..) the webmaster of inter-rail.it, a website dedicated to a special train ticket available in Europe, and this bring us to my second passion, the web/computer stuff.

    I worked as a developer for 8 years in italy, but I've tryed many different jobs in my life: electrician, waiter, barman, etc... and now I want to see what the world can offer before to choose what I will do when i'll be grown up ;)

    I love nature (im vegetarian also) and animals; When I was a kid me and my family used to live in a big farm-house in the middle of the woods, and that is been one of my best moments in life: I was allways playing with animals (we had goats, ducks, cats, dogs, and in th woods I used to play with squirrels, deers and (little) snakes).
    I feel at home in the middle of the forest.

    I also like to 'build' things as hobby (I usually build small things that I need in real life instead of buy them, but usually they dont work as expected -.-)

    Now I work as Freelance, travelling here and there..

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    As full-stack web developer I have good internet and programming skills.
    Photography as hobby (nothing professional), gardening and bricolage.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback