Stephanie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/12/2019 - 30/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Passionate about everything about our planet and especially marine ecosystems. I have just completed my project for the conservation of marine ecosystems for which I have traveled to many countries.
    I am ready to travel again and always happy to help you in different ways.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a marine biologist and I have worked in the field of education for the conservation of marine and coastal ecosystems, but I can help you in many other things.

    For example, I surf for 7 years and I gave surf lessons in Reunion Island, South Africa and Chile. I also love diving.I am a scientific diver and a boat pilot.

    I know photography (terrestrial and underwater as well), video, graphics, website design and slideshows.

    I have other assets that may be useful to you, such as making educational projects.

    I like contact which allows me to easily adapt by always keeping an open mind.

    I can help for other things that do not require special skills. We have always something to learn from the others people... :D !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I would like to share with people to discover their lifes, their activities, their country and be able to exchange culturally and about their natural environnment. I already have traveled a lot : Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Costa-Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, New-Zealand, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, England, Scotland, United States, Italia, Spain, Ireland, Germany, Belgium, Mayotte, Mauritius, Reunion, Madagascar, Sardinia and.... ?
    Then, maybe see you soon ;) !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      none

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

one of my paint

Feedback