Stephanie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Stephanie (Steph) from Germany.
    I just did my A-levels and needed a change; wanted to meet new people and experience different ways of living.
    I am generally up for all kinds of tasks; gardening, animal care, general house work, cooking, painting, building etc. as well as unusual tasks, whatever needs to be done
    I would describe myself as adventurous and always up for something new. I love music and singing.
    I like being active and outdoors.
    I love meeting new people, having a laugh and sharing stories.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am open-minded and like learning new skills and improve. I can follow instructions as well as approach tasks creatively. I love getting things done.
    I love cooking and baking.
    I play the violin, sang in and co-directed a choir.
    I have received a youth leader training and am experienced in working with kids.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Dutch: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (pescetarian)

Photos

Feedback