So Ying

From: Hong Kong

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/03/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! This is Stephanie from Hong Kong. I am a girl who love traveling and meeting people, love art, music and adventures. I join workaway because I want to explore the world in a different way, learning more about people and culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have not much experiences and skills in terms of farming and gardening, but I love being in the nature very much and I am a fast learner. I can do whatever I am capable to help, e.g. farming, gardening, renovating, building etc. I love animals, so I am keen on taking care animals as well. And for daily housework I would be happy to help with e.g. washing, cleaning as I am used to do them at home.
    I am not an artist but as hobbies I love drawing and painting as well. I hope this may be helpful if you want any help in art or decoration.

  • Languages spoken

    Chinese(Cantonese, Mandarin), English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Hong Kong

  • What else ...

    I have had two experience as workawayer in my previous travel, once in Brittany, France and once in the village Maciejoweic in Poland, and I love it! I stayed with a very nice hosts and it's very good chance to experience different cultures. Traveling as a workawayer makes my travel experience unique and memorable.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback