Stefan & Valentina

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 20/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi :)
    We are Stefan and Valentina from Austria, both studying in Vienna (Agriculture-Science and Psychology). We are on a trip to explore Sardinia. We would love to connect with locals and help at a workaway-place for about 5-6 days.
    We are both open minded, considerate and respecting.
    We would be happy to help wherever help is needed and are not afraid to get our hands dirty.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We like the new, love to do things that we have never done before, are eager to work hard and to learn new skills working with animals, with plants or any other nature or sustainability related topic. We are on workaway to learn and gain ideas of how we want to live life, to help people fullfill their dreams or just to help with daily routines.
    Valentina is also always happy to share her knowledge on Yoga.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian and Vegan (we have no problem with preparing our own food if necessary)

Photos

on the Alpe Adria Trail above the Soča river in Slovenia :)
In Triest (Italy)
Alpe Adria Trail
Iceland

Feedback