starlaugh

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/05/2019 - 30/05/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi guys :)
    my name is Jonathan !
    so happy to meet people all around the world !! Personally I think the work away system is the future for education.

    Please read this description carefully before accepting me. :)

    Sometimes hosters just want people to helps them but don't pay attention on what the workawayer can do. So to gain time here I am, I am mainly an ART PAINTER (for real)
    I can make a garden, help on aquaponics system, compost, self sufficiency, but my main quality, fierce and aim is the art Painting, PLEASE WATCH MY PHOTO ALBUM and MY INSTAGRAM @nouidestiny to see my artwork thank youuuu!

    I like improvising on a wall, create something. I have done like 7 paintings in Europe now, and try to make one more in each country I visit till I reach Norway. I have a common theme to all, it is Alice in Wonderland.

    I am independant, can cook, and don't wanna take the hoster's time. Mainly, I am on my wall and make myself useful to other tasks if needed.

    We must help each other.
    Hope to see you in the road and make beautyfull stories !!:)
    Jonathan

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Art painting, Gardenning, little building, aquapony, permaculture, compost management, methanisation

  • Languages spoken

    English and spanish

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergy

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Venise - atheek
Venise- atheek
Slovenia - Dom
Slovenia - Dom
Slovenia - Dom
Slovénia - Dom
Curtatone - telma
Curtatone - Telma
Les Gras - cabane des alpages
Art drawing for commision

Feedback