From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/06/2019 - 14/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Sheridan but I usually go by Sheri. I used to work as a nursing assistant in Detroit but I now I am a student doctor! I lived in Central America during the summer of 2017 for 2 months before I started and am very excited to start my journey in Italy while I am on break from school. I speak some conversational Spanish but am really interested in improving my Spanish speaking skills and learning Italian :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked as a nursing assistant in Detroit and am also a student doctor in the states. (Checking vitals, CPR) I'm also really well versed in Social Media (I have a twitter, instragram and snapchat). I also work in a clothing store so I am good at customer service and will be able to help tourists.

  • Languages spoken

    English, some Spanish, learning Italian :-)

  • Age


  • Nationality

    United States

  • What else ...

    I love learning about new cultures and teaching people about mine! I'm super open to helping anyway I can.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements