Julien

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    460

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, everyone!

    We are a French couple who lives in Lille, looking for a human and unforgettable adventure. We decided to travel to South Asia (Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam) during 3 months to discover different cultures and strengthen our English.

    My name is Julien, I am 23 years old and I have a master's degree in marketing. My girlfriend, Sophie, is 22 years old and has a degree in management. We have our heart on our hands and are very motivated to help those who need it! We are very happy and involved, we are open to any kind of work.

    See you soon !! ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have both already worked in the restaurant business.

    Our professional training allows us to be comfortable with computers.

    We're both from the countryside, so we have some gardening skills. Have a look at the last picture of our profile to see a pizza oven made with recycled materials, from a previous workaway experience.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    We love nature, to meet people and sports.
    For further information we would be happy to exchange by email. :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback