Sara

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 31/07/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Sara and I am new to Workaway! I am a 29 year old who has a great passion to live life to the fullest! I have always loved to travel and spend my time elsewhere, in places that are different or unfamiliar to me. I love learning and expanding my knowledge in a multitude of topics. Also, meeting new people and gaining different life perspectives has always been enjoyable to me. It's all about the journey and growing as a person!

    I have plenty of experience working with children in numerous fields, from childcare, classroom settings, and volunteer situations. My most recent volunteer experience was working with animals, specifically elephants and dogs. I love being outdoors and have a great appreciation for nature. Some of my hobbies include hiking, painting, cooking, writing, camping and DIY projects!

    I am a very positive, reliable, and hard working individual that is willing to help in any way possible! I pride myself on being there for the people around me and extending a helping hand. I look forward to working towards a common goal, surrounded by amazing human beings!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    People skills
    Experience teaching and caring for children
    CPR certified
    Experience working with animals
    Customer Service skills
    Administrative skills

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback