Sharna

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2020 - 02/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I'm a 22 year old Australian female, on a gap year after finishing my degree in paramedicine.
    I'm super excited to meet new people, practice new skills, and learn from different communities around me.
    I am an easy going, adventurous person that enjoys camping, hiking and rock climbing. I also play some guitar, and love tea :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I just finished my degree as a paramedic, and I've worked for 2 years as a first aid medic in schools and sporting clubs - so i'm good for anything first aid!

    I also have some experience with gardening, refurbishing furniture and painting. I love some woodwork.

    I am open to learning new skills, and happy to give anything a go if you show me the way :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback