Simone & Lisa

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/10/2018 - 01/02/2023

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!!!! My name is Simon and i come from Italy. I live in a seaside resort, called Bibione, in the north east Italy near Venice.
    I graduated in a tourist technical institute in Italy, and i have learned 3 foreing lenguages ( english, deutsch and espanol).
    In the summertime i usually work as customer service on the beach of my town and in the wintertime i try to travel as much as i can. I love skateboarding and i love help people and make new friends and contacts all over the world.
    Everyday i am in costant research of new experience! I love you and that's all...:)

    Hi, my name is Lisa, I'm from Italy too. My home town is in the middle of North Italy,exctaly San Daniele Del Friuli.
    I like to travel and I worked in different foreings countries all over Europe as waitress and backbar.
    During this experiences I learned some foreings lenguages, like English and Spanish.
    I'm a friendly and superactive person and I love to meet new people and know different cultures.
    My motto is "Live your acctualy day as the last day and do everything you can do"
    That's it.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    simon: I am a customer service, i can cook, i have also experience in house keeping, building projects, gardening, baby sitting and skateboarding school lessons for kids and adults.
    lisa: I have a waitress and barback skills, I can create a solid staff with everybody, i have also hairdressed skills cause was my old job position and i like to stay in the nature. I love kids and have a lots of fun.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    we will be good friends for sure, we will be really helpful and for sure if you want to visit our country and the sea in the summer time you are welcome

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback