simadelija

  • Serbia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    currently in Cyprus looking forward for traveling somewhere again from December

    My next destination:

    Greece - from Dec 2021 until Mar 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi I am Dejan from Serbia. I am 35 years old and I'm very active person full of energy. I traveled around the world and was able to explore more then 70 countries.
    I used to live in USA for one year.
    I lived in UAE for 12 years.
    I am cosmopolitan,very flexible,I play most of the sports. I finished many triathlons, marathons,climbed most of the high mountains.
    I love kids and pets.
    I finished economics however I did a lot of garden and house work. I get along with people easily.
    I don't smoke or use drugs. I can have a drink but I don't like drinking because I like healthy lifestyle. If you need any more information please ask. I'm looking forward to meet new people and explore new places.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am trained in first aid and CPR. I have a lot of experience in customer service. I was cabin crew for 12 years. I worked in bars and restaurants before.
    I am very active playing many sports as well as I have a personal trainer certificate.
    I can do gardening , I can help around the house with all kind of house work.
    I love kids and pets. I had dogs all my life and was dog walker when I was younger.
    I am patient,calm easy going . I have a nephew so I'm good in babysitting also. I can learn new things quickly. I was studying sport nutrition and can help improving sport performance. I just got back home after living in Dubai for 12 years so no plans for the future. I'm not a party maniac so no need to worry about making noise.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    37

  • What else ...

    I like all kind of games . I play most of the sports. I play tennis,squash,table tennis,rock climbing, triatlone, football, basketball, all beach activities. I am excellent open water swimmer so I can provide swimming classes,hiking, climbing mountains, camping .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat however I'm not strict

Friends

Photos

Feedback