Silvia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Norway, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/08/2019 - 26/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, i’m a 19 year old italian girl. I have registered in this site because i like get involved in various experiences.
    I’m easy-going, patient, an hard worker and i adapt easily to different situations.
    At school i studied English, German and Spanish: i love learning new languages and i’m good at it. In my free time i practice sport, i read books, I like spending time outside, going for a walk with the dog or out with friends.
    I’m really into cooking and i like animals.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a very patient amd reliable girl. I’m good at cooking and also at school: i graduated with a mark of 89/100. I studied english (i have a FIRST certificate, grade B2), spanish (Dele certificate, level B2) and german.
    I’ve already worked as a babysitter and every weekend i’m working in a pizzeria.
    I volunteer helping children doing their homework after school and i’m the secretary of a no profit organisation founded by young people in my village.
    I like spending time outside and i’ve always practiced sports; i’m practicing majorettes since 2009

  • Languages spoken

    Italian is my mothertoungue, so i’ll be really happy teaching it. then i can speak english, spanish and german.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback