Siiri

  • Finland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm Sofia, I'm an eighteen year old girl from Finland! I applied for workaway because I feel like it's a great opportunity to get working experience and and the same time to get to know different countries and cultures. I'm really open to make new contacts all over the world and get to know people from different places. I love traveling and doing activities such as sports, hiking, exploring new places but also doing arts like music. In the future I would love to study music or films abroad.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Animal Care
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I am a student who has just graduated from high school of performing arts. I am very into music and other types of performing arts. I have played couple instruments and done singing in my life and worked as an actress in a theater. With theater I have learned lots of social skills and responsibility. Therefore I have experience from working together and co-operation very well.

    I have done multiple sports too in my life. I also enjoy working outdoors so working tasks that contain physical work are not a problem. In Finland me and my family have a summer cottage in a countryside where are lots of outdoor work to do. I have experience from for example gardening or some building work too.

    I have experience from animals too. Even though we don't own any pets, I would be open to take care of animals and learn more.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I love to spend time with family and friends and play games like alias or card games together. I also like to cook and bake and do basic house chords. I'm very good at creating a good and cozy atmosphere at home while listening good music (or playing it by myself with piano and guitar) and having good time with people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback