Tua & Moana

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/01/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Love the outdoors, sports and animals (mainly dogs). Love fitness and sports. Play a little guitar.
    Open to new experiences, learning different languages and cultures.
    Very Fluent in English, Samoan and Fijian Language.
    Experience with young kids, qualified personal/fitness trainer and first aid.
    Planning on experiencing Europe and learning new and exciting cultures. Open to language immersions to learn 2languages.
    Work very well with my hands and can pick up new skills easily. Open to learning new skills.
    I own 2 dogs in my home country so working with pets is something I enjoy and familiar with.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Fluent in English language
    Physically Fit
    Outgoing and funny
    Sportsman
    Work well with others
    Animal lover
    Qualified Personal/Fitness Trainer
    Play a little acoustic guitar

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Fijian: Fluent
    Samoan: Fluent

  • Age

    29 & 23

  • What else ...

    Dog lover, empathetic, honest and hardworking, fun loving

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback