Sierra

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/03/2020 - 06/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1287

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, bonjour! I'm a recent graduate in Global Health at the University of Copenhagen. I'm in NZ for a working holiday year, looking for opportunities to do work that is outside, physical, social, and ethical :) I have previous experience with farm work as well as volunteering as a vegan chef. I'm eager to use these skills and learn new ones, to meet new people!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak English and French, I love cooking, I'm in great shape, I'm outgoing, very experienced in cross-cultural communication, and I learn quickly. Having lived in the U.S., France, New Zealand, Denmark, and Switzerland, I'm a very experienced traveler and very adaptable. I will happily rise to any challenge to complete any task!

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, and a little Danish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Allergic to tree nuts and avocados.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan, allergic to tree nuts and avocados

Photos

Feedback