Andrey

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/07/2018 - 18/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    103

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello my name is Andrey.
    I have traveled for about 1:5 years so far.
    The reason I have decided to leave Russia is because i want peace not war.I do not agree with my governments policy’s.
    I want out taxes to be spent on building , growing, studying, educate, develop, create new projects, improve people's enjoyment and lives.
    It is good that I love to travel, because fate tells me that travelling is what I need to do.
    My dream is to buy a van and make a motor home out of it.
    My skills is flexible, I can work on computer for design, web-design, web-mastering, photo and video editing. I can do physical work and hard work. I have experience in construction and renovating work.
    I will be happy to help you to solve different problems. If you feel that I can help you, then I will be happy to do so. Please write to me if you have any questions, I am always happy to answer your.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Andrey: handyman, photoshop, web-master, driver, rafting on mountain rivers on catamarans, hiking. English - middle.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback