Shivraj

From: India

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2020 - 30/07/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi all,
    I am shiv from india (near delhi). I completed my graduation in 2017 had 1 year work experience in manufacturing sectors (motorbike and scooty body parts).i am taking a year off or so to give myself new experience and learn new things.
    I started traveling after 12th grade of school , Rishikesh (uttrakhand, India).
    Since then whenever i get time i get my bagpack ready and went to Himalayan. I have traveled in some North India states like Himachal Pradesh, uttrakhand, Rajasthan Western UP.
    I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities. I am an easy going person, quick learner, and a responsible worker. I can do some housework, gardening or any tasks as long as you are willing to teach me.I am also very passionate about the environment.
    I do have my YouTube channel-
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_5oAsA2C4bhwntRoOyRQZw
    Till now , Workaway has brings me some very valuable and positive experiences.

  • Interests

    Charity work
    Farming
    Photography
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can contribute to maintaining a positive and supportive work environment and able to acknowledge concerns and resolve conflict appropriately.
    I know how to cook basic dishes and I keep learning. I am not afraid of hard physically work.
    I'm a passionate and enthusiastic person for trying and enjoying anything.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Indian

  • What else ...

    I can help in little bit of video editing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i am a vegetarian diet person, no egg no meat no fish

Photos

Feedback