From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/05/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi I'm Jasmin and this is my life so far:

    What I did: 3 years ago I graduated gymnasium in Psychology, Pedagogy and Philosophy. Then traveled on my own, worked in a circus and as a caretaker for disabled people.

    What I'm doing now: In summer I started studying Theology!

    What I can: I'm experienced in working in gastronomy and taking care of children, animals and disabled people. I'm fluent in English and German, quite well in French and I also speak a little bit of Spanish.
    I do a lot of sports mostly dancing, german wheel and yoga. I play piano and ukulele.

    What I love: Every form of art especially dancing, stories and the art of storytelling, people, animals. Additionaly I have a passion for blindness and how it affects people.

    What I am like: I'm a very outgoing person and like to expand my knowledge. Most of the time I have a strong urge to do new things and explore. But sometimes I think there is nothing better than just sitting down and enjoying a good book (for example "the neverending story") or just silence and peace.

    What I'm looking for: People who can teach me new (arstistic) skills and laugh a good laugh together, nature and delicious food :D.

    If you're intrested in hosting me feel free to contact me.
    I'm looking forward to your message!

    Thank you for you time and probably until later :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm experienced in working in gastronomy. Also I worked together with disabled children especially with blind people. in general working with children as a babysitter or teacher. If you show me new skills I normally learn them very fast. I do all kinds of sports and can also teach you some of the things I know.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I'm looking forward to work with you :)!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      preferred vegetarian