Keiko

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2020 - 20/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everybody!
    I´m loving traveling to see a wonderful place to work, relax and being happy!
    I really enjoy also to get to know the people who are also open and think positive.
    I have two kids (12 and 14 years old) and we would like to travel around the world to have a great experience!
    I ´m loving to work in the nature and will be happy to visit you one day!

    Best regards
    shiawase!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can speak Japanese, English and German and I´m working not only as a translator or an interpreter, I also make healthy fermented food!
    I love cooking, working in the nature also.
    I can also teach you Japanese and of course teh culture:-) !!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Age

    36

  • What else ...

    I´m making my own videos, I´m thinking to start lern web design and table tennis:-).
    I play guitar and like dance, sport. I´m making my cream, shampoo and washing powder by myself. I actually noticed that sooo many things you can make by yourself easily. It easier to buy of course, but to make by myself is much better!!
    I also grow vegetables. Even if you live in the city, I think growing vegetables is very important! I live in the country though...:-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      hay fever

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback