Mariia

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2017 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I`m Russian and I`m a dreamer. Travel is my passion. One day I’ve discovered this opportunity to travel.. and it’s magic!;) I don’t wanna stop doing it.. why?;) I love to live my life like this.. to do volunteering around the world. It’s lovely! This is the third year of this kind of lifestyle;) It’s impressive how many amazing places you can visit.. and how many incredible people you can meet on your way! Wow!

    Communication makes me lively and happy. I have a BIG dream. I want to discover other countries. I`m looking for new adventures, new experience and new people. We are all different and we all shine differently.. but we are people from one planet. It`s amazing. It excites my mind. I want to bring light and goodness to other people. I want to help you. I want to learn from everyone:)
    Life is crazy.. but it’s worth it! Definitely!


    Best wishes,
    Masha is from Russia;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    During my travels I have done different kinds of work.. I’m really flexible;)

    ~Taking care of kids.
    ~Taking care of animals.
    ~Cleaning, housekeeping.
    ~Farming in the fields.
    ~Helping in the small farms.
    ~Helping with permaculture.
    ~Working in the hostels and guesthouses as a receptionist.
    ~Helping with tourist camps.
    ~Serving food and drinks.
    ~Building, rebuilding.
    ~Teaching Russian.
    ~Painting.
    ~Gardering.
    ~Cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I’m wondering about everything.. especially food hahah (I love to eat new food.. from different countries).. food trip hahaha

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Grumpy people which complain all the time.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Just incredible local food;) Plus I love to be surrounded by fruits;)

Photos

Exploring Cyprus with my Czech friend Veru.
Germany. Berlin.
My first Christmas time with my family. France, Narbonne.
Jordan. Wadi Rum.
Jordan. Petra.
Enjoying the sunset in Little Petra.
Farming in Turkey.
Israel. Dead Sea.
Turkey. Painting with the sweetest cat.
Israel. Red Canyon.
Georgia. Vardzia.
My Argentinian friend Anna and I were hitchhiking in Turkey.
Switzerland. Russia. Brazil. France. On the south of Montenegro.
Rafting in Montenegro.
It was an incredible doggie time in Montenegro.

Feedback