Shannon

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2015 - 28/12/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey! My name is Shannon, I'm a 24 year old from Australia. I studied nursing back at home, worked for a year in some remote indigenous communities in Australia and now have spent over two years in Latin America, volunteering, studying and travelling. I'm a positive, relaxed, adventurous and free-spirited person who loves spending time with people. I also love being in nature, spontaneity, tea, slack-lining, camping, climbing, hiking, reading, mangoes and so much more..

    I'm happy to help out in any way I can and look forward to meeting you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm an Australian qualified Registered Nurse. I love working with all kinds of people and have good communication skills. I´m organised, a hard worker and am always open to learning new skills and trying new things!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback