Sergio

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2019 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everybody! my name is Sergio, i´m from argentina, i´m cheerful and friendly, always try to see the positive things, i want to learn new experiences and languages, that´s why i´m using this application, i used to care of pets with another app, and was a wonderfull experience, hope to pick me, jaja. thanks for reading, see you soon!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My brother has a farm, so i learnt a few things there like chopping wood, feeding chikens and all sorts of thing, i enjoy the farm´s duties very much, i also speak 3 languages, spanish, english and japanese, i enjoy teaching languages also, i stayed in japan 6 months, love to knew other cultures i learn a lot from them. When i do something i always try to do my best!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are reading, swiming, the one i enjoy the most is playing football or watching it, ilike to play all sort of boardgames. My plan is to learn italian now, so i want to stay in that country some months.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback