Sergio

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2018 - 30/04/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    240

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey there!
    My name is Sergio and I'm from Marbella, a small city in southern Spain. I just finished studying Medical Imaging and I'm currently seeking for a workaway, maybe for next summer! I'm looking for a stay of 3-4, but I could stay for up to 2 months I think.
    I discovered Workaway almost a year ago, and last January I spent 3 wonderful weeks in Sweden thanks to this!
    I consider myself to be a pretty open-minded, sociable and easy-going person. I love photography, particularly landscape and nature photography. I also like cooking and learning languages. I currently speak Spanish, English, and a bit of French, so if you need help with languages, I can do that! I've also been learning Norwegian for a couple of months.
    If there's anything else you want to know about me, just message me!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm willing to do pretty much anything. As I said, I enjoy cooking, helping with languages and I'm also good with computers. That said, I'm a fast learner and I'm willing to help with anything you need!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, a bit of French and currently learning Norwegian.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I'd be really grateful if you answer my requests, even if you can't accept me, it's good to know so I can keep planning! Thanks!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback