Peter

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/02/2019 - 20/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Let me introduce myself.

    My name is Peter Schidlo, I am 22 years old and live in southern Germany, Bavaria.
    I graduated from school with an A-level and after that I took time to travel South-East-Asia.
    After i got back home i started an apprenticeship to become a carpenter and im now finished since August 2018.
    I can help you with all kinds of building, but i prefer to work with wood, because it is the most sustainable, and eco friendly ressource we have to build houses, but also because it is easy to shape and basically always looks great. I also like gardening, since my Dad showed it to me when i was a child and we always had our own small vegetable garden at our place. I would like to learn more about the basics and self sustanability.
    I am also very interested in anlaog fotography, with my Nikon F100, which i got from my grandpa and which im planning to take with me during my time in South America and Marocco.
    During my time in South America i also want to improve my spanish skills, to become a fluent speaker and connect with people from another continent so i can improve my sight about our planet.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Carpenting, wood working, cooking, soccer, fotography

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Spanish (beginner)

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Paulineyourbackyard


Photos

Feedback