Samaya & Rodrigue

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/04/2019 - 19/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi beautiful!
    We are a young French Canadian couple who loves travelling, hiking and surf! We would like to have fun with our colleagues and hosts. We are both nice, simple and we enjoy meeting new people. We are easygoing people, but we can also be serious.
    I am Samaya. I am a student in sexology. I appreciate yoga, reading, writing and arts! I already travelled to Ireland, Great Britain, the USA and Iceland. I loved all those places, but I would like to be under the sun for my next travel! I am a self-employed worker for the moment, so I developed skills in marketing, social media (Facebook and Instagram especially) and motivation! I am also very ambitious, I work on a project of a nonprofit coffee shop for students and citizens of my town in Quebec. I learn fast and easily then I can adapt to almost everything!
    Hey! I am Rodrigue. I’m a 22 years old firefighter. I’m very friendly and I love to interact with people and I also love to discover new things. I love sports like mountain bikes, surf and hockey. I also enjoy playing ukulele. In my family, we have people who speak French, English and Spanish so I speak those three idioms. I already travel to the USA, Colombia and Panama so I practise my English and Spanish.
    We are very excited to meet you and visit new cultures!
    -Namaste-

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Samaya:
    I have a lot of experience with children and teenagers. I have great skills in cooking and I enjoy it! I can also help with hard work. I love to interact and connect with people. I studied languages (English, Spanish, German), so I can work with clients or tourists. I am good with computer and social media.

    Rodrigue:
    I am a good and hard worker. I am good with my hands and I have experience in renovation. I am easy-learning and friendly, if you are willing to show me what to do, I will do it! I don’t mind getting my hands dirty. I also speak English, French and Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    23 & 23

  • What else ...

    We are looking for a beautiful place where we can surf, do yoga and hike often with nice people! If you like to share about your culture and like good company, then we are the people you are looking for!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback