From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/03/2019 - 09/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I am currently on my gap year and have decided to travel to Nepal for 3 months to completely jump out of my comfort zone and become independent before I venture to university. For the month of April I will be doing a 3 week yoga teacher training course in Kathmandu and some time in May will be doing the Annapurna Circuit trek. All time in between I would love to work with my hands with gardening or animals but I am open to trying just about anything.

    I'm interested in natural remedies and love to make my own skincare from scratch and generally try to be healthy and happy of course! I enjoy being out in nature, meeting new people, eating and all things spiritual, just recently I bought a deck of tarot cards :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Have worked as a waitress for the past 2 years so know a thing or two about carrying plates ;)
    A can-do attitude and never afraid to get my hands dirty

  • Languages spoken

    English, some Russian

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements