sarkar50

  • India
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (3)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hallo,I am Rakhi .A open minded ,spontenious,down to earth person .The thing that makes me happy in when I am myself and when I get to follow my feelings and intuition.I love to work with hand and love to try to creat new thing and explore new places . Also I have prior experience in social work.Hence I am quite proficient in specific jobs in the field of social : teaching small kids , maintainance supervision and hospitality.Music,gardening,arts and craft gives me pleasure .l am always ready to devote my time and energy to help some ones else and it's not make me tired.

  • Interests

    Gardening
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have been into the art of cooking since teenage , thereby have knowledge of quite a good collection of culinary preparations. I love to stay connected with nature through gardening. The other skills that i have are kitchen instructor,shopping , Baby Care, and lastly teaching small kids elementary lessons.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Bengali (Bangla): Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Would like to learn spanish.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    54

  • What else ...

    Doing volunteering passionately.Also I am a solo traveller .Since last two and half year still I roaming my country even in covid session.Love to feel fragrance of life each and every moment ,like to weaven wondering and heart touching fabric of memories.
    I believe in the Universe.I believe in strength of truth.Every thing is possible by faith.A full moon is the resource of dreaming about life to me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback