Sara

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2019 - 29/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    Im a bubbly, curious happy-go-lucky Norwegian girl currently on a one year trip around the world!!
    I have volunteered quite a bit before, in various fields all from teaching English at a primary school to working at a hostel bar. And I love all of it! I’m super social and love to interact with people, and I also love to be able to help wherever I am needed. I can contribute with a lot of things, but most of all I am very open and flexible and can do just about anything that’s within my power to help. Also, I don’t have any specific place I have to be so wherever you live - I can be there! 🌻

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In addition to having two younger siblings that I’ve watched and taken care of all of my adult life; I’ve worked with children both in kindergartens and schools before for shorter periods of time. I’m fluent in English, and am also perfectly capable of teaching English speaking and writing. I absolutely adore animals, and have a special place in my heart for all of them.
    I’ve worked both as a receptionist, a waitress and as a wardrobe girl at a night club - so I have experience in different areas but mainly in service! I love to be in the middle of life and laughter and joy, and I love to stay up and have good conversations.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak and write perfect both Norwegian and English

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback