Sarah & Manon

From: France & Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/01/2018 - 27/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    So my name is Sarah, I m 24 years old.
    I have been travelling around england for a 1 year, Ireland for 2 years, and New Zealand for 1 year.
    I just got back to france, and it feels like it s time for me to spend a bit of time in my own country.
    I work in hospo, as a chef or waitress, so obviously, cooking is something I really like. I am vegeterian too.
    I love outdoor sport, like hiking, but I m in love with climbing.
    After a year in new zealand, of being always outside, in the nature, I really wanna learn more about gardenning, farming, permaculture ...
    I am keen to help for everything.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Chef, Waitress, horse riding, walking, hiking, painting, driving, housekeeping, little knowledge of gardening, biking, climbing

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback