Sarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone, my name is Sarah, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Germany. If you ask my friends for describing me, they'll tell you that I'm an open-minded person, who loves to meet new people and cultures. I'm the girl next door, always ready for some fun, but also for some deep conversations on the kitchentable at midnight. Making new experiences makes life worth it.
    I finished scool in 2010, started and finished my apprenticeship as train staff at the German Railways. I know how to deal with stressful costumers covered with a friendly smile. After that I worked there for a few years until I changed to work at a notary's office. Last year I started studies in Economics/Tourism but now I need a break from this typical german lifestyle.
    If you search for someone, who is able to work at a reception at a hostel or to take care of animals, children, your house, your garden, art projects, events or something else like a travel buddy e.g., I'm the right one! :) I always kean on learning new things very fast, too. Give me a chance :) If you are interested, message me - I'll send you my CV.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hard work
    Costumer-friendly organized workstyle
    Organization
    Teamwork
    Play Piano & Guitar

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I plan to visit South America in January 2019 for 3 months. I'm open for every destination, though!
    If any workawayer has got same plans like me, let me know!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      none

Photos

Feedback