Sarah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Peru, Spain, Uruguay ... more

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hola a todos,
    Me llamo Sarah, estoy viajando hace años por el mundo. Lo que normalmente hago: He trabajado en granjas ecológicas (jardines y animales), he cuidado a ancianos, a niños y he participado en proyectos sociales con comunidades vulnerables. Hablo francés, espanol y inglés.
    Lo que me interesa cuando hago un workaway es de ayudar como puedo, intercambiar y compartir con los demás. Me encanta estar afuera en la naturaleza, estar sola como con gente, los ambientes interculturales y ínter generaciones.

    Hi everyone,
    Im sarah, 29 old, I grew up in Brussels. I’ve been moving around the globe for a little while. Studying, working, volunteering. What I usually do: working on organic farms (gardens and animals), taking care of grandparents in their homes, of children, participating and managing social projects with vulnerable communities, walking around nature, interest in spirituality and anthropology. I speak french, English and Spanish. I love workaway, it’s a great way to help out, share and learn from different communities and cultures. I’m happy alone and easy going with people, love to be outside in nature, love multicultural and multigenerational environments.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    farming (gardens and animals caws and sheeps) , social work, taking care of kids, elders, vulnerable communities. I can cook, sing, smile and be present.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    belgian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback