Chiara & Sara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/08/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are two 21 and 22 years old students who are looking for an experience abroad to learn the language and meet new people. We would like to have new work experience and we are pretty flexible. We eat everything and we adapt to every situation. We are open minded, reliable and available to learn any type of job or chore.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    We are two students of oenology so we are into nature and gardening, we are available to learn any kind of job.
    We enjoy cooking and since we are living on our own we know how to keep a house clean and main house chores.
    Sara has a driving licence since 3 years, she is a good driver and she used to drive with a lot of noise around.
    We both have pets, but we enjoy all type of animals.
    We both have large families so we are used to have children around.
    Last year we had our first experience with workaway as babysitter in Spain. It was a wonderful experience.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    22 & 23

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    In our free time we like to have trips in the mountains or to the beach.
    we love visiting new cities and seeing new cultures and customs. We really enjoy exploring.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback