Sarah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Chile, Myanmar, Namibia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 31/12/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    723

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Energetic fifty one year old with many skills looking to broaden horizons. 20 years in the office environment has taught me many things but these days i prefer the outdoors. Handy around the house, decent cook with ‘can do’ attitude. good with children and animal. Can turn my hand to most things. Keen to learn about off grid living.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Im an English born woman with quite a bit of travel experience and wanting more. Ive done 20 years in corporate hospitality, travel booking and office management which has taught me many things. I love animals, the outdoors. handy around the house, good at cooking, can. paint and decorate and really good at organising. can do attitude. good with children and pets. Can turn my hand to most things. Mostly plant based but dont mind carnivores around me! Worked behind bars, on receptions and enjoy being around people. Im fit and healthy and have run leader, and fitness instructor qualifications and love walking and hiking. Im not your average oldie! Laughter is very important to me. Im currently in Spain living in my camper van.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    United Kingdom

  • What else ...

    Open to try new things and teach you the things i already know. Travelling the world solo for as long as i can :) Currently living in my camper van and travelling Europe.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Veggie

Photos

Feedback