Sara & Marcelo

  • France & Chile
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Bonjour, je m'appelle Sara et je voyage avec mon mari Marcelo !
    Nous sommes un couple franco-chilien qui souhaite découvrir la vie de la ferme, apprendre beaucoup de choses sur les plantes, la culture et la permaculture. Marcelo s'intéresse particulièrement aux vignes et aimerait découvrir la viticulture. J'aimerais travailler avec des chevaux, pour les soins et l'entrainement.
    Nous sommes ouverts et intéressés par beaucoup de choses et sommes impatients de rencontrer des familles prêtes à nous faire partager leurs connaissances et leur vie !

    Hallo, ich bin Sara und ich reise mit meinem Ehemann Marcelo !
    Wir sind eine Französische-Chilenische Paar und wir möchten das Farmleben kennenlernen, über viele Sachen (Kultur, Permakultur...) lernen. Wir wollen auch unser Deutsch verbessern !
    Marcelo hat Interess für Weinbau und ich möchte mit Pferden arbeiten, für Pflege und Training.
    Wir sind offen und interressiert für viele Sachen und wir können nicht erwarten, eine Familie zu treffen, die ihren Kenntnisse und Leben teilen wollen !

    Hello, I'm Sara and I travel with my husband Marcelo !
    We are a french-chilean couple and we would like to learn about farmlife, and lots of things like cultivation and permaculture. We also would like to improve our german and english skills !
    Marcelo is interested in vineyard and I would like to work with horses, for care and training.
    We are open-minded and interested in meet a family who is ready to share his knowledge and life with us !

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Nous pouvons enseigner l'espagnol. Je monte à cheval depuis que je suis petite (galop 7) et nous pouvons nous occuper des animaux!
    Wir können Spanisch und Französisch beibringen. Ich reite seit ich 6 bin, und wir können uns um Tiere kümmern.
    We can teach spanish and french, I ride horse since I'm child and we can care about all kind of animals

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • Nationality

    French and Chilean

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Sara : vegetarian (milk and eggs ok) / Marcelo : eats everything (mange de tout)

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback