Santiago

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/03/2020 - 30/10/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Santiago, Im 27 years old, from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Im looking for natural places or organic farms to develop more knowledge abut alimentation and home sustainability. I speak English and Spanish, I lived in Europe and South America, and last year was the first one living in Australia. I play music with guitar, make my own songs, I like to draw and read too.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I'm fit and love sports and animals. I'm good at maths (studied Industrial Engineering), speak english and spanish. I did farm work for three months and a half and I have vastly experience in hospitality. I like to work with teams and propose new ideas or listen to ones that someone else can bring.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    Im quite of an artistic person, can paint and draw as much as I want, with infinite imagination. My skills with the guitar I consider them pretty basic although Im able to make my own songs. I like reading and also chatting about life, different philosophies, life in general. Im well inform with word current situation socially and politically.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback