Sami

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2020 - 25/08/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a Lecturer in the history of French colonial architecture in North Africa. I am Franco Algerian. I work in both countries. I try to improve my English and travel and get to know other people and other worlds. I take breaks from work from time to time to volunteer. I have already spent several months in Great Britain and the USA. It was a great experience. I am flexible on dates and I communicate easily with people. I'm curious to learn from the experiences of people. I am also ready to introduce you to my double Arab and French culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in teaching but I can be useful in: restoration of buildings, agriculture and gardening, I remain available for any other activity related to the field of architecture and gardening.

    j'ai une expérience dans l'enseignement mais je peux être utile dans : restauration des bâtiments, agriculture et jardinage, je reste disponible pour tout autre activité liée au domaine de l'architecture et du jardinage.

  • Languages spoken

    French, Arabic, German (average level), English (average level)

  • Age

    53

  • What else ...

    I am curious and I am willing to volunteer in any field that touches the building agriculture and gardening. I like hiking. discover the evolution of cities and buildings. I like to learn recycling techniques and green building techniques.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

Kristinajin


Photos

Feedback