Humphrey & Sally

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 15/12/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! We're a Canadian couple travelling around the world from Sep 2018. We both love meeting new people and learning about different cultures.

    Humphrey was a mechanic and Sally was an admin assistant in Canada.

    Our hobbies:
    Humphrey - running, hiking, volunteering at races
    My goal is to run all five major marathons in the world. So far I've done Chicago, Boston and Berlin!

    Sally - cooking, exercising, hiking, swimming
    I'm a big foodie! I'm always looking for new recipes to try!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    Humphrey - I volunteered to build a house in Africa back in 2014. I've been fixing cars for 10+ years so I can help if you need to get anything done for your car. I'm a people person and I can get along with anybody! I'll be good at interacting with guests and helping tourists & customers.

    Sally - I was a personal assistant so I'm very organized and detail oriented. I'll be good at organizing things, helping in the house and helping tourists & guests with their needs. Oh and I love kids!

    We both have international driver's license.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Japanese, Cantonese

  • Age

    35 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback