Ivis Salim

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, Georgia, Greece, Iceland, India, Jordan, Kosovo ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/10/2016 - 09/09/2025

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Ivis, I am 43 years old, I worked for 20 years in the largest oil company in Argentina, YPF. I started my trip on October 2016 and I would like to visit as many countries as possible on the 5 continents.
    The day I realized that the only thing I'm going to take with me from this life is what I live, I started living what I want to take ...

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I can help with anything you need and I like to learn

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    44

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I love B/W photography and I did it when I was young. I like volunteering and luckily I already did many, I can do anything and I like learning something new every day.
    I travel everywhere with my ukelele.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback