CİGDEM

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Çigdem.I am 25 years old.I am from Turkey.I was borned and lived in Ardahan.Now,i am living in Tekirdag with my family.Tekirdag is called an little Istanbul because it is starting to be crowded city.I am lucky because of that ı can access everything in this city.

    I have a two brother and three sister.They are married but we are meeting very frequently.

    I was graduated from Kocaeli University on 2015 June.My departmant is Occupational Health Safety.I was studying chemistry in high school since i like doing experiment , doing different things and,like also to learn.I worked part-time job as of clown in entertainment centre while ı was studying in University due to the fact that ı like to be with child and ı growth as of happy child in a big family.I volunteered to tell stories and play games with child in orphaages at University.

    When ı was university,ı worked part-time job in the weekends.These jobs generally include playing game and drawing picture with childs.I now working for 5 factory as occupational safety specialist.I like my job because,to teach something and provide security of peoples is my target.There many foreign people in factories.I am doing an practise with them.I like meet and speak the people who is from different cultere.I realy want to visit the other countries.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    I love housework, gardening, caring for animals, caring for children.

  • Languages spoken

    turkish

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback